State tables means “power in numbers.” More
An FYI brought to you by the State Voices Team | Dismiss   

Our Network

The State Voices network encompasses nonpartisan civic engagement tables in 20 states:

CALIFORNIA

Engage San Diego
Rhiannon Jones, Director
jmrhiannon@gmail.com
619.846.6802

COLORADO

Colorado Civic Engagement Roundtable
Megan Van Ens, Executive Director
megan@coroundtable.org
720.214.6355

FLORIDA

Florida 501(c)(3) Civic Engagement Table
Becca Guerra, Executive Director
bguerra@statevoices.org
352.514.4081

GEORGIA

ProGeorgia
Page Gleason, Executive Director
pgleason@progeorgia.org
404.317.3563

IDAHO

Idaho Civic Engagement Table
Jeremy Maxand, Director
jmaxand@vvnstates.org
(208) 391-8988

MAINE

Maine Voices Network
Lisa Prosienski, Director
lisaprosienski@gmail.com
207.712.0373

MASSACHUSETTS

Massachusetts Voter Table
Lisette Le, Director
lisette@mavotertable.org

MICHIGAN

Michigan Voice
Cyndi Roper, Executive Director
cyndi@statevoices.org
517.490.1394

MINNESOTA

Minnesota Voice
Sina Black, Executive Director
sina@statevoices.org
651.399.0876

MONTANA

Montana Voices
Chris Laslovich, Executive Director
claslovich@mtvoices.org
406.868.0498

NEVADA

Silver State Voices
Leora Olivas, Director
leora@statevoices.org
702.499.2591

NEW MEXICO

New Mexico Civic Engagement Table
Oriana Sandoval, Executive Director
orsandoval.ccp@gmail.com

NEW YORK

New York Civic Engagement Table
Melody Lopez, Director
melody@nycet.org
914.441.3984

NORTH CAROLINA

Blueprint NC
Erin Byrd, Executive Director
erin@blueprintnc.org
919.645.4750 x 71717

OHIO

Ohio Voice
Camille Wimbish
camille@statevoices.org

OREGON

Oregon Voice
Aubrey Harrison, Director
aubrey@oregonvoice.org
503.224.0380

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Voice
Erin Casey, Executive Director
erin@statevoices.org
267.981.1855

VIRGINIA

Virginia Civic Engagement Table
Julie Emery, Executive Director
julie@engageva.org
540.270.2742

WASHINGTON

Win/Win Network
Alissa Haslam, Executive Director
ahaslam@winwinnetwork.org
206.420.0142

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Voices
Dana Schultz, Executive Director
dana@wisconsinvoices.org
414.226.4288

© copyright 2016

state voices
1625 MASSACHUSETTS AVE. NW, STE. 308
WASHINGTON, DC 20036

T: 202.888.0600 / F: 202.827.4241

privacy policy | terms of use

V2.1