State tables means “power in numbers.” More
An FYI brought to you by the State Voices Team | Dismiss   

Our Network

The State Voices network encompasses nonpartisan civic engagement tables in 20 states:

CALIFORNIA

Engage San Diego
Rhiannon Jones, Director
jmrhiannon@gmail.com

COLORADO

Colorado Civic Engagement Roundtable
Megan Van Ens, Executive Director
megan@coroundtable.org

FLORIDA

Florida 501(c)(3) Civic Engagement Table
Becca Guerra, Executive Director
bguerra@statevoices.org

GEORGIA

ProGeorgia
Page Gleason, Executive Director
pgleason@progeorgia.org

IDAHO

Idaho Civic Engagement Table
Jeremy Maxand, Director
jmaxand@vvnstates.org

MAINE

Maine Voices Network
Lisa Prosienski, Director
lisaprosienski@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Massachusetts Voter Table
Lisette Le, Director
lisette@mavotertable.org

MICHIGAN

Michigan Voice
Cyndi Roper, Executive Director
cyndi@statevoices.org

MINNESOTA

Minnesota Voice
Sina Black, Executive Director
sina@statevoices.org

MONTANA

Montana Voices
Chris Laslovich, Executive Director
claslovich@mtvoices.org

NEVADA

Silver State Voices
Leora Olivas, Director
leora@statevoices.org

NEW MEXICO

New Mexico Civic Engagement Table
Oriana Sandoval, Executive Director
orsandoval.ccp@gmail.com

NEW YORK

New York Civic Engagement Table
Melody Lopez, Director
melody@nycet.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Blueprint NC
Erin Byrd, Executive Director
erin@blueprintnc.org

OHIO

Ohio Voice
Camille Wimbish
camille@statevoices.org

OREGON

Oregon Voice
Aubrey Harrison, Director
aubrey@oregonvoice.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Voice
Erin Casey, Executive Director
erin@statevoices.org

VIRGINIA

Virginia Civic Engagement Table
Julie Emery, Executive Director
julie@engageva.org

WASHINGTON

Win/Win Network
Alissa Haslam, Executive Director
ahaslam@winwinnetwork.org

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Voices
Dana Schultz, Executive Director
dana@wisconsinvoices.org

© copyright 2016

state voices
1625 MASSACHUSETTS AVE. NW, STE. 308
WASHINGTON, DC 20036

T: 202.888.0600 / F: 202.827.4241

privacy policy | terms of use

V2.1